Unwanted visitors 2 – Suspects found

Police managed to find and interrogate the people I suspected as burglars of my house.

See: https://pavelsmelnis.wordpress.com/2011/12/03/unwanted-visitors/

I also managed to get some of my stuff back. Most important – one of the woodcarving chisel sets and four of five planes. Everything else was overworn, damaged and dirty, smelt of cigarette smoke and who knows what else. They used my danceshoes to walk on the street, what a shame. At least they did not wear my long folkdance boots, so if I get out the stench, I can continue using them.

As I understood from the officer there were four people, even two women. And those women pledge themselves guilty and say that men actually did not steal anything. As far as I know one of men already has a criminal record, that makes me think they just try to protect this guy, because if he gets sued another time, that means a real punishment, that is, he will go to jail for several years. If court will believe them, women will just get a suspended sentence. But I hope that judge is not that stupid to think that two women could carry CRT TV, 15″ CRT monitor, damage the wooden wall of the shack and tear off the TV cable from the antenna mast. Not to talk about bags with other stuff.

Lot’s of other things, that they took in hurry, were just thrown out – unsuitable clothes, CD’s (including my collection of sound fonts), violin scores, wristbands, sewing needle and instruction and other. Merciless. I am waiting for the trial.

About Pavels Melnis

Independent ecology activist, family farmer, gardener and forestkeeper. Musician: violin, guitar, singing. Hobbies: traveling by bicycle, learning to play different music instruments - accordion, piano, recorder flute, harmonica, drums; languages, theology, prehistory, logbuilding, repairing and recycling. Religious. Ecological. Love all things ethnic and traditional.
This entry was posted in Technocracy and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

