Ecology presentation in March

In March we had youth work volunteers in Alūksne. Andre from Spain and Maike from Germany. Since I am an ecofreek they asked me to participate in their presentation about ecology and vegetarianism. I was very glad, because already long ago I wanted to make all-in-one must-know quick brainwasher/propaganda factsheet, that would help me to tell people how to lessen destruction of life on planet.

It took me some two weeks to make the inital version, I am updating it now and I will add things there in future, too. It is latvian and english paralell presentation, so one can learn languages, too. I tried to make it as less text as possible. The rest I had to tell myself (later I will try to make notes of my speach to each slide). Ilustrations had to “speak”, that is, make sense as well.

I put it here, you can use it, update it and spread the word. No need to mention my name or something, just use it for the sake of everyone – maybe it helps to turn consumer people into creators and kings of life.

ecology

About Pavels Melnis

Independent ecology activist, family farmer, gardener and forestkeeper. Musician: violin, guitar, singing. Hobbies: traveling by bicycle, learning to play different music instruments - accordion, piano, recorder flute, harmonica, drums; languages, theology, prehistory, logbuilding, repairing and recycling. Religious. Ecological. Love all things ethnic and traditional.
This entry was posted in Natural materials, Organic Food, Technocracy and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

